Scientific Committee

Honorary  Chair

Pr. Mohamed-Tahar ABADLIA, Rector of M’hamed Bougara University – Algeria

General   Chair

Pr. Idir HABI, Dean of the Faculty of Hydrocarbons and Chemistry

Chairman of Organizing Committee

Dr. Mourad GARECHE, Head of department of Mining and Oil Field

International  Scientific  Committee

Pr. Djeddi M.  (UMBB, Algeria)

Pr. Habi I.   (UMBB, Algeria)

Dr. Bentahar N.   (UMBB, Algeria)

Pr. Kesraoui M.   (UMBB, Algeria)

Dr. Meglouli H.   (UMBB, Algeria)

Dr. Eladj S.   (UMBB, Algeria)

Dr. Gareche M.  (UMBB, Algeria)

Pr. Nadji B.  (UMBB, Algeria)

Pr. Sadaoui M.  (UMBB, Algeria)

Pr. Mellak A.  (UMBB, Algeria)

Pr. Hadjadj A.  (UMBB, Algeria)

Pr. Chaouchi R.  (UMBB, Algeria)

Pr. Tahi R.  (UMBB, Algeria)

Dr. Aliouane L.  (UMBB, Algeria)

Dr. Bentriou A.  (UMBB, Algeria)

Pr. Kessal M.  (UMBB, Algeria)

Pr. Benbrik A. (UMBB, Algeria)

Pr. Kadour O. (UMBB, Algeria)

Pr. Tairi A. (UMBB, Algeria)

Pr. Boucenna A.  (UMBB, Algeria)

Pr. Nabiev M.  (UMBB, Algeria)

Pr. Mohammedi K.  (UMBB, Algeria)

Pr. Gaceb M.  (UMBB, Algeria)

Pr. Benyounes K.  (UMBB, Algeria)

Dr. Ben Djeghaba O.  (UMBB, Algeria)

Dr. TADJER Sid Ahmed (UMBB, Algeria)

Dr. BEDDA kahina (UMBB, Algeria)

Pr. Cherfi A.  (UMBB, Algeria)

Pr. Dizene R.  (USTHB, Algeria)

Pr. Azzi A.  (USTHB, Algeria)

Pr. Nasrallah N.  (USTHB, Algeria)

Pr. Meniai A.  (Université de Constantine 3)

Pr. Derail C.  (Université de Pau France)

Pr. Chaabane M.  (Université de Sfax, Tunisie)

Pr. Allal A.  (Université de Pau France)

Pr. Lemonnier D.  (Université de Poitiers, France)

Pr. Becherif M.  (Université de Belfort Mont Belliard, France)

Pr. Jeguirim M.  (Université de Haute-Alsace, Mulhouse, France)

Pr. Grassl B.  (Université de Pau France)

Pr. Aifa T.  (Université de rennes, France)

Dr. Bekkour K.  (Université de Strasbourg France)

Pr. Tagnit-Hamou A.  (Université de Sherbrooke Canada)

Pr. Bourouis M.  (Université Rovira i Virgili, Espagne)